Christiane 07915.432280 / Valentina 07591.049739 info@cvtutor.com

CVtutor Junior! Spanish

New Term dates released at Woking’s St Johns Memorial Hall, GU21 7SQ

Sing! Play! Learn! in our fun, interactive, bilingual Music Together class! Whether you speak Spanish already or just want to stimulate your child’s brain with a foreign language, this music class is for you! Try a class now!

CVtutor-Spanish-1

 

Dates are

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Term holiday

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Term Ends

Classes cost £6 and every 11th class in on us!

To book please send an email to info@cvtutor.com or just come along.